Find scholarships you qualify for
Published by the colleges themselves. Check eligibility and renewal rules before you count on one.
81 scholarships
AIJET scholarship (as named on the course pages)
Course pages state financial support of up to Rs 7 crore (BBA, BCA, BAJMC, MAJMC) and up to Rs 5 crore under AIJET/ILET (MCA) as a scholarship pool. The per-student benefit is not stated.
Criteria are not published on the course pages reviewed.
Source: IMS Noida, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship (Class XII PCM), B.Tech
First-year tuition waiver: 90% and above 100%; 80-89% 50%; 75-79% 25%; 70-74% 15%; 65-69% 10%. Girl students get an additional 5% waiver.
B.Tech aspirants, based on aggregate PCM percentage in Class XII.
Renewal: Applies to first-year tuition fee only.
Source: LIET, checked 2026-09-30
Defence personnel scholarship
10% of first-year tuition fee.
Children of defence personnel (active service) and ex-servicemen; parent identity card or proof of service at admission.
Source: LIET, checked 2026-09-30
Sports scholarship
First-year tuition waiver: national level 25%, state level 15%, zonal level 5%.
Achievement in sports at national, state or zonal level.
Source: LIET, checked 2026-09-30
Merit cum Means Based Scholarship
Tuition fee waiver on the recommendation of the admission committee; limited seats; scholarships cannot be combined
Deserving candidates, decided by the admission committee
Renewal: Fee page states the scholarship applies in the first year only, with scholarship rules applying from the second year
Source: IILM University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship (B.Tech CSE)
50%, 30%, 20% or 10% respectively (page states 'scholarship range'). JEE Main column: 90+ for 50%, 75-89.99 for 30%, 70-74.99 for 20%, 65-69.99 for 10%
Based on Class XII (best of 3 with Physics & Maths)/CUET, JEE Main, IB or SAT score. Class XII/CUET bands: 95+ , 91-94.99, 86-90.99, 81-85.99
Renewal: Not stated on the page read
Source: Bennett University, checked 2026-09-30
Chancellor Scholarship Fund - The Vineet Jain Scholarship
Amount not stated; limited seats at the university's discretion
Deserving and financially needy students, including armed forces/paramilitary families, first-generation students from underserved regions, athletes, students with disabilities, and those with family income below INR 7 LPA
Source: Bennett University, checked 2026-09-30
Single girl child concession
10% tuition fee concession for the entire programme
Single girl child
Source: Bennett University, checked 2026-09-30
Defence personnel ward concession
5% tuition fee scholarship for the duration of the programme
Wards of serving and retired Indian Armed Forces and paramilitary personnel
Source: Bennett University, checked 2026-09-30
Alumni scholarship (postgraduate)
10% tuition fee scholarship
Bennett alumni enrolling in a postgraduate programme
Source: Bennett University, checked 2026-09-30
CUCET 2026 scholarship (B.E. CSE example)
Phase I: score 90.01-100 Rs 1,53,000 (nil to pay); 80-90 Rs 76,500; 70-79.99 Rs 61,200; 60-69.99 Rs 45,900; 50-59.99 Rs 38,250; 40-49.99 Rs 22,950. Phase II: 90.01-100 Rs 1,53,000; 80-90 Rs 61,200; 70-79.99 Rs 45,900; 60-69.99 Rs 30,600; 50-59.99 Rs 22,950; 40-49.99 Rs 15,300. The page does not say whether the amount applies to one semester, one year or the full programme.
Based on CUCET score band and phase. The B.E. CSE programme page shows the amounts below against the programme fee of Rs 1,53,000; other programmes show their own tables.
Source: Chandigarh University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarships (as described by the college)
College states scholarships worth 2 crore in total are given to meritorious students; individual amounts not stated.
Described only as 'meritorious students'; branch toppers are mentioned. Detailed criteria not found on the pages read.
Source: IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 2026-09-30
Class 12 marks-based scholarship (BCA)
20% or 10% scholarship as stated (presumably on fees; base not specified).
BCA applicants with 90% and above in Class 12 (20%) or 80% to 89.99% (10%).
Source: Mangalmay Group of Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
School Topper's Scholarship
100% tuition waiver.
Minimum 98% aggregate with principal certification.
Renewal: CGPA 7.0, 75% attendance, no disciplinary action.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit-Based Scholarship
50% tuition waiver.
Minimum 95% aggregate.
Renewal: CGPA 7.0, 75% attendance, no disciplinary action.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
JEE Scholarship
100% tuition waiver (above 98 percentile) or 50% (95 to 98 percentile).
JEE percentile above 98 or 95 to 98.
Renewal: CGPA 7.0, 75% attendance, no disciplinary action.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Need-Based Scholarship
Up to 100% tuition and hostel waiver.
Combined family income below Rs 3 lakh per year.
Renewal: CGPA 7.0, 75% attendance, no disciplinary action.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Women in B.Tech Scholarship
Rs 1 lakh annual waiver.
Female engineering students.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship
Rs 1 lakh annual waiver.
Top SNUSAT performers.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Sports Scholarship
20% to 100% waiver.
International, national or state medals.
Source: Shiv Nadar University, checked 2026-09-30
Class XII marks scholarship
100% or 50% of first-year academic fee
Class XII (2025/2026) aggregate: 95% and above (CBSE/ISC only) for 100%; 90% to 94.99% (CBSE/ISC only) for 50%
Renewal: Granted annually for first year; continuation per Amity scholarship policy
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
JEE Main score scholarship (B.Tech)
100% / 50% / 25% of first-year academic fee respectively (table as printed in prospectus)
JEE Main 2026 percentile 97-100, 94-96.9 or 90-93.9, with Class XII (ICSE/CBSE/State boards) 2025/2026
Renewal: First year; continuation per scholarship policy
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
CUET 2026 score scholarship
100% or 50% of first-year academic fee
Programmes after Class XII: CUET percentile 90 and above with Class XII 85% for 100%; CUET 85-89.99 with 80% for 50%; not applicable to B.Tech CSE, B.Pharm and Psychology (100%)
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
Scholarship after graduation (PG programmes)
100% or 50% of first-year fee
Class XII 95% aggregate (CBSE/ISC) and 80% in graduation for 100%; 90-94.9% and 75% for 50%; no year gap; apply by the stated date
Renewal: First year only for CAT-based scholarships
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
Martyr's scholarship
100% scholarship
Wards of deceased soldiers of listed forces, subject to minimum programme eligibility and documentation
Renewal: Annual; continuation subject to martyr scholarship guidelines
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
Amity Alumni Advantage
10% fee concession
Amity alumni (pass-outs of 2024, 2025, 2026) with gap of not more than two years
Source: Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, checked 2026-09-30
Fee Waiver Scholarship (JEE Main AIR based)
100% / 50% / 25% / 10% waiver respectively
B.Tech and Integrated M.Tech admission on JEE Main AIR: AIR up to 15,000; 15,001-20,000; 20,001-25,000; 25,001-30,000
Renewal: Continuation depends on CGPA (100% band: CGPA 10 -> 50%, above 9.5 -> 25%, above 9.0 -> 10% as stated), no backlog, no attendance debar, no discipline award
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
Fee Waiver Scholarship (10+2 marks based)
100% / 50% / 10% waiver respectively; up to 200 scholarships at admission across the scheme
B.Tech, BBA, BCA, BCom, BA and Integrated M.Tech: 10+2 aggregate 100%; 97.5% to below 100%; 95% to below 97.5%
Renewal: Continuation conditions as above
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
Scholarship for girl students (B.Tech)
50% tuition fee waiver for the minimum period of the degree
B.Tech; parent income up to Rs 8 lakh per annum (state-issued certificate); two girls per course by admission merit
Renewal: CGPA 7.50 per semester
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
Board topper scholarship (B.Tech)
100% tuition fee waiver for 4 years
Topper of a recognised Indian board 10+2 exam in the admission year, admitted to B.Tech
Renewal: CGPA 7.50 per semester
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
AICTE Tuition Fee Waiver (TFW)
Tuition fee waiver as per scheme
Supernumerary seats (2% of approved seats) by merit; parent income up to Rs 8 lakh per annum
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
William Webster Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Tuition waiver equal to one semester's tuition
B.Tech; combined parent income under Rs 8 lakh per annum; 2 awards (one each at Sector 62 and Sector 128)
Renewal: CGPA 7.00 and income certificate
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarships for MBA / MCA / MSc / MCom / BSc
20% to 50% waiver (MBA: 15% to 50%)
Based on qualifying-exam CGPA (BSc, MSc, MCA, MCom: 7.50 and above) and CAT percentile for MBA; limited numbers per programme
Source: JIIT (jiit.ac.in), checked 2026-09-30
Class XII merit scholarship (B.Tech)
90% and above: 100% of semester fee; 80-89%: 50%; 75-79%: 25%; 70-74%: 15%.
Marks in the eligibility subjects at class XII.
Source: KCC Institutes, checked 2026-09-30
Defence families tuition waiver
10% tuition fee waiver.
Students from defence families.
Source: KCC Institutes, checked 2026-09-30
Government scholarships (SC/ST/OBC, EWS, minority, J&K, North-East, disability)
As per scheme; details from the admission office or state social welfare officer.
As per Central and State Government schemes.
Source: KCC Institutes, checked 2026-09-30
Late Basant Kumar Birla Admission Merit Scholarship
INR 5 lakh (95 percentile and above), INR 3 lakh (90-94.9), INR 2 lakh (85-89.9).
Admitted merit-category candidates with CAT/XAT percentile of 85 and above, irrespective of programme.
Source: BIMTECH, checked 2026-09-30
Pujya Sh. G.D. Birla Academic Merit Scholarship Scheme
Amount not stated on the admissions page.
Students with strong academic performance during the programme; detailed conditions are in the institute's scholarship guidelines.
Source: BIMTECH, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship on CAT/XAT percentile (MBA batch 2026-28)
Up to INR 5,00,000 (90 percentile and above), INR 3,50,000 (80+), INR 2,50,000 (70+) in the first table; INR 2,50,000 for 80+ in the second table. Institute states INR 10 crore total merit scholarships.
PGDM / PGDM (Marketing) applicants with CAT/XAT percentile of 70 and above (first table: 90+, 80+, 70+ tiers; second table: 80+ tier).
Source: Jaipuria Institute of Management, checked 2026-09-30
Sibling Scholarship
INR 1,00,000
Not specified on the fee page.
Source: Jaipuria Institute of Management, checked 2026-09-30
JEE Main rank-based tuition scholarship (B.Tech)
AIR 1-10,000: 100% of tuition fees; 10,001-15,000: 75%; 15,001-20,000: 50%; 20,001-25,000: 25%.
B.Tech admission with All India Rank up to 25,000 in JEE.
Renewal: From year II, subject to overall attendance above 90% and CGPA above 7.5 with no carry-over papers in all semesters.
Source: AKGEC, checked 2026-09-30
CUET PG rank-based tuition scholarship (MCA)
AIR 1-100: 100% of tuition fees; 101-250: 75%; 251-500: 50%; 501-750: 25%.
MCA admission with All India Rank between 1 and 750 in CUET PG.
Renewal: From year II, subject to overall attendance above 90% and CGPA above 7.5 with no carry-over papers in all semesters.
Source: AKGEC, checked 2026-09-30
MBA merit scholarship (2024-26 batch)
One-time INR 10,000 (65-69.99%) or INR 20,000 (70% and above).
Graduation marks of 65% to 69.99% or 70% and above.
Source: I.T.S The Education Group, checked 2026-09-30
Meritorious Award Scheme (UG campus)
Medal, certificate and cash prize of INR 7,500, 5,500 or 2,500 depending on tier.
Top 10% of students in each batch by academic performance.
Source: I.T.S The Education Group, checked 2026-09-30
PGDM merit scholarship
Up to INR 1,50,000.
Based on CAT/MAT/CMAT scores and graduation percentage (per fee page); also mentioned for EWC students, East/Northeast residents with merit, siblings, alumni and army wards.
Source: Jaipuria School of Business, checked 2026-09-30
Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society scholarship
Fee waivers and financial assistance (amounts not published)
Meritorious students (no further criteria published on the page)
Source: Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, checked 2026-09-30
Merit Scholarship
100% tuition fee waiver
Top performers (12 slots across programmes)
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
FORE Elite Scholarship (FORElite 95+)
100% tuition fee waiver
CAT 95+ percentile scorers (maximum 25 slots)
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
Means Scholarship
100% tuition fee waiver across first and second year
Family income up to Rs 12 lakh; minimum CGPA 7.0 (48 slots in total across both years)
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
Saksham Scholarship
100% tuition fee waiver
SC/ST/OBC students with family income below Rs 8 lakh per year; minimum CGPA 4.5
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
Regional Scholarship
10% tuition fee waiver
Residents of Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh and North-Eastern states
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
Dean's List and FSM Fellowship
Merit certificate and a fully sponsored International Immersion Programme Plus
Top 10% performers
Renewal: Recipients must maintain TGPA of at least 7.0 with no failing grades; only one scholarship category may be availed at a time (as stated on the scholarships page)
Source: FORE School of Management, checked 2026-09-30
AICTE Tuition Fee Waiver (TFW) scheme
Waiver of the tuition-fee component for a limited number of eligible students; number and decision at the Institute's discretion.
Students whose total family income is below INR 8 lakh per annum in the financial year before admission, certified by an authorised government signatory; selection by merit in the admission process.
Source: IMI Delhi, checked 2026-09-30
FPM full-time financial aid (2026-30)
100% waiver of tuition and learning resources; monthly stipend INR 65,000 for four years; contingency grant INR 30,000 per year after coursework (INR 90,000 total); conference support up to INR 1,50,000; INR 2,00,000 per qualifying peer-reviewed publication.
Full-time FPM participants.
Source: IMI Delhi, checked 2026-09-30
Academic scholarship (continuing students)
10% concession on tuition fee.
GPA of 8.5 or higher in a past semester, minimum 95% attendance and no disciplinary action.
Renewal: Only one scholarship or tuition waiver at a time; no backlogs, 95%+ attendance and no disciplinary action required.
Source: Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, checked 2026-09-30
Fee deposit incentive
2.5% concession.
Full-year fees deposited within 7 days of the odd-semester fee notice.
Source: Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, checked 2026-09-30
B.Tech scholarship (engineering microsite)
Up to INR 51,750 for B.Tech students, as stated on the engineering microsite fee page.
Not specified on the page.
Source: Lingaya's Vidyapeeth (engineering microsite), checked 2026-09-30
UTKARSH scheme (MRNAT-2026)
100%, 50% or 25% tuition waiver respectively.
Score in MRNAT: 90%+, 80-89.99% or 70-79.99%; admission window 25 Jan to 15 May 2026. Applies to MRIIRS and MRU.
Renewal: Minimum 8.5 CGPA each year, 85% attendance, no backlogs.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
UTTAM scheme (MRNAT-2026)
100%, 25% or 15% waiver respectively.
Score in MRNAT: 90%+, 80-89.99% or 70-79.99%; admission window 16 May to 30 June 2026.
Renewal: As UTKARSH.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
JEE Main (B.Tech)
100%, 50% or 25% respectively.
JEE Main rank up to 50,000; 50,001-1,00,000; 1,00,001-1,50,000.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
CUET (any UG)
100%, 50% or 25% respectively.
CUET percentile 81+; 71-80; 60-70.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
PG general merit
100%, 50%, 25% or 15% respectively.
Qualifying score 85%+, 80-84.99%, 75-79.99%, 70-74.99%.
Renewal: Minimum 8.5 CGPA, 85% attendance, no backlogs.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
Only girl child
10% waiver (max INR 5,000) at admission; page also mentions 25% off first instalment.
Only girl child with 60%+ in the qualifying exam.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
Haryana reservation (merit-cum-means)
100%, 50% or 25% tuition waiver.
Family income up to INR 2.80 lakh per annum.
Source: Manav Rachna Educational Institutions, checked 2026-09-30
12th-score scholarship: B.Tech, BCA, B.Sc, B.Des
35% or 15% tuition fee reduction respectively.
CBSE 95% and above, or 90-94.99%.
Renewal: CGPA 8.5+, no backlogs, no disciplinary issues.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
12th-score scholarship: B.Com (H), BBA, BA (H)
35% or 25% tuition fee reduction respectively.
CBSE 95% and above, or 90-94.99%.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit-Based Excellence Cohort (MBEC), B.Tech
50% fee concession on total fee (tuition and development).
JEE 85 or above, 75% PCM in Class 12 and at least 70% in Mathematics; 40 seats.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
National Level Test scholarship: B.Tech
35% or 15% respectively.
JEE score/percentile 90+ or 85-89.99 with 75% PCM in Class 12.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
National Level Test scholarship: BBA / B.Com (Hons) / BA (Hons)
35% or 25% respectively.
CUET-UG 87.5%+ or 75-87.49%.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
MBA (School of Business) test-score scholarship
25% or 10% respectively.
CAT/XAT/SNAP 85+ (or GMAT 650+, NMAT 208+) or 70-84 (GMAT 625-649, NMAT 200-207).
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
M.Tech GATE scholarship
30% or 20% respectively.
GATE 95+ or 90-94.99 with 75% or 7.5 CGPA in qualifying degree.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
Single girl child (UG)
15% on tuition fee.
Single girl child students in UG programmes.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
Alumni ward scholarship
15% tuition fee, first year only.
Children of NCU alumni.
Renewal: CGPA 8.5+, no backlogs, no disciplinary issues.
Source: The NorthCap University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship on Class 12 marks (UG)
100%, 50%, 30%, 20% and 10% academic-fee scholarship respectively.
CBSE or equivalent aggregate: 95%+, 92-94.99%, 88-91.99%, 80-87.99%, and 70-79.99% (B.Sc Agriculture and B.Pharm only).
Renewal: Reviewed annually based on performance; merit-cum-need; only one category can be availed.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship on JEE Main percentile
10%, 15%, 25% and 50% on academic fee.
JEE Main percentile 70-74.99, 75-79.99, 80-89.99, 90 and above.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
Merit scholarship on CUET 2026 (UG)
10%, 15%, 30%, 50% and 100%.
CUET percentile 50-59.99, 60-69.99, 70-79.99, 80-95, 95.1 and above.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
PG merit scholarship on graduation marks
100%, 50% and 25% academic-fee scholarship.
90%+, 80-89.9%, 75-79.9% in graduation.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
MBA test-score scholarships (CAT / MAT, CMAT, XAT)
CAT: 30%, 25%, 15%; MAT/CMAT/XAT: 30%, 20%, 10%.
CAT 90+, 80-89.99, 70-79.99 percentile; MAT/CMAT/XAT 90+, 80-89.99, 70-79.99.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
CLAT rank scholarship
75% down to 10%.
CLAT rank bands from 1-2,000 up to 15,001-25,000.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
Sports achievement scholarship
From 10% (state bronze) to 100% (international position holders).
International, national or state-level medal / participation.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30
Armed forces wards, North-East/Sikkim, sibling benefit
10% each.
Wards of serving/retired armed forces or paramilitary personnel; candidates from North-East states and Sikkim; sibling studying in the university.
Source: GD Goenka University, checked 2026-09-30