Bennett University
Greater Noida campus, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC A+ private university set up by The Times Group in Greater Noida, with B.Tech, AI, BBA, BCA, law, design, MBA and MCA programmes.
Disclosure: DCA is an admissions partner of Bennett University. Partnerships never change the facts, sources or match scores shown here.
At a glance
About Bennett University
Type
Private university
Established
2016
Location
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Courses
B.Tech, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA, M.Tech
Hostel
Available
Campus
-
Bennett University is a private university in Techzone II, Greater Noida, established by The Times Group. It offers programmes across engineering, artificial intelligence, management, law, design, media and liberal arts, plus global pathway programmes with partner universities abroad.
NAAC accredited the university at A+ grade (CGPA 3.48, first cycle) in January 2025, valid up to 22 January 2030, per the certificate on the university's IQAC page.
The AY 2026-27 fee table lists B.Tech tuition of INR 14.9 lakh to INR 18.55 lakh over four years, with hostel at INR 1,70,000 per year on triple sharing. Fees are subject to revision each year.
Placements
Bennett University placement record
No placement report published by the college yet. We only show numbers from official reports.
Highest packages are shown only alongside median or average figures. Past placements don’t guarantee future outcomes.
DCA Match
Is it right for you?
Is Bennett University a good match for you?
Answer 4 quick questions, we’ll show your match % and why. No sign-up needed.
Bennett University is a good fit if you…
- You want a NAAC A+ accredited private university in Greater Noida and can afford B.Tech tuition of about INR 3.6 to 4.7 lakh per year
- You are interested in AI-focused degrees (B.Tech, BCA or B.Sc. in AI) or global pathway programmes
- You want a wide school mix (engineering, management, law, design, media) on one campus
- You have Class XII marks of 55% or more with Physics and Mathematics for B.Tech
Courses
Programmes offered
| Programme | Duration | Seats | Eligibility / exams |
|---|---|---|---|
| B.Tech, B.Tech Artificial Intelligence | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Computer Science Engineering | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Electronics & Computer Engineering | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Mechanical Engineering | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Engineering Physics | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Biotechnology | 4 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Biology/Biotechnology/Botany/Zoology and any third subject, minimum 55% marks |
| B.Tech, B.Tech + M.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Dual Degree) | 5 yrs | - | Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and any other third subject, minimum 55% marks (per eligibility page) |
| B.Tech, B.Tech + M.Tech Biotechnology (Dual Degree) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA (3 years) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA (Hons.) / BCA (Hons. with Research) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA (Artificial Intelligence) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA + MCA (Dual Degree) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| BBA, BBA (3 years) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| BBA, BBA (Hons.) / BBA (Hons. with Research) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Artificial Intelligence) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des (Hons.) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| BBA LL.B. (Hons.) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Computer Science Engineering | 2 yrs | - | - |
| LL.M. | 1 yrs | - | - |
Fees & true cost
What it really costs
Other
B.Sc. (Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.9L
- Year 2
- ₹1.9L
- Year 3
- ₹1.9L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹9.99L
With hostel₹18.49L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
Other
B.Des (Hons.) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹5.65L
- Year 2
- ₹5.65L
- Year 3
- ₹5.65L
- Year 4
- ₹5.65L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹28.74L
With hostel₹37.24L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
Other
B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.75L
- Year 2
- ₹3.75L
- Year 3
- ₹3.75L
- Year 4
- ₹3.75L
- Year 5
- ₹3.75L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹19.24L
With hostel₹27.74L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
B.Tech
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.95L
- Year 2
- ₹4.05L
- Year 3
- ₹4.15L
- Year 4
- ₹4.15L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹20.94L
With hostel₹29.44L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
B.Tech
B.Tech Artificial Intelligence · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹4.65L
- Year 2
- ₹4.75L
- Year 3
- ₹4.88L
- Year 4
- ₹4.88L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹24.52L
With hostel₹33.02L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
B.Tech
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering, B.Tech Electronics & Computer Engineering, B.Tech Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech Engineering Physics, B.Tech Biotechnology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.75L
- Year 2
- ₹3.85L
- Year 3
- ₹3.95L
- Year 4
- ₹3.95L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹19.94L
With hostel₹28.44L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
B.Tech
B.Tech + M.Tech CSE (Dual Degree) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹4.05L
- Year 2
- ₹4.05L
- Year 3
- ₹4.05L
- Year 4
- ₹4.05L
- Year 5
- ₹1.56L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹18.25L
With hostel₹26.75L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
B.Tech
B.Tech + M.Tech Biotechnology (Dual Degree) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.85L
- Year 2
- ₹3.85L
- Year 3
- ₹3.95L
- Year 4
- ₹3.95L
- Year 5
- ₹1.44L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹17.53L
With hostel₹26.03L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BBA
BBA (3 years) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.23L
- Year 2
- ₹3.4L
- Year 3
- ₹3.56L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹14.23L
With hostel₹21.04L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BBA
BBA (Hons.) / BBA (Hons. with Research) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.23L
- Year 2
- ₹3.4L
- Year 3
- ₹3.56L
- Year 4
- ₹3.56L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹14.23L
With hostel₹21.04L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BCA
BCA (3 years) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.95L
- Year 2
- ₹2.05L
- Year 3
- ₹2.15L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.94L
With hostel₹19.44L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BCA
BCA (Hons.) / BCA (Hons. with Research) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.95L
- Year 2
- ₹2.05L
- Year 3
- ₹2.15L
- Year 4
- ₹2.15L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.94L
With hostel₹19.44L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BCA
BCA (Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.15L
- Year 2
- ₹2.15L
- Year 3
- ₹2.15L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹11.24L
With hostel₹19.74L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
BCA
BCA + MCA (Dual Degree) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.05L
- Year 2
- ₹2.05L
- Year 3
- ₹2.05L
- Year 4
- ₹1.67L
- Year 5
- ₹1.67L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹9.97L
With hostel₹18.47L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
MBA
MBA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹6.15L
- Year 2
- ₹6.15L
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹45K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L – ₹2.25L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹12.79L
With hostel₹16.19L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually. MBA hostel: twin sharing INR 2,25,000, triple sharing INR 1,70,000 per year.
MCA
MCA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.15L
- Year 2
- ₹2.15L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹10K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹4.44L
With hostel₹7.84L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
M.Tech
M.Tech Computer Science Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.7L
- Year 2
- ₹1.8L
- Registration fee (one time) (one-time)
- ₹10K
- Security deposit (one time) (refundable)
- ₹30K
- Degree digitalization charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹3K
- Alumni charges (one time) (one-time)
- ₹2K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.7L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹3.64L
With hostel₹7.04L
Tuition per year from the AY 2026-27 table. 'Other compulsory' is examination charges (INR 12,000) plus co-curricular charges (INR 3,000) per year. Sports charges of INR 26,000 per year apply to day scholars only. Official page says fees are subject to revision each academic year and hostel fees may rise up to 7% annually.
Fees are as published by the college for the year shown and may change. Excludes transport, books and personal expenses.
Need a hostel or PG near Bennett University?
For hostel and PG details (availability, rooms, fees and nearby PG options), contact a DCA counsellor. It’s free.
Admissions
How to get in
Admission routes
- B.Tech · Class XII marks / entrance score
Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and a third subject, minimum 55%. The scholarship table refers to Class XII (best of 3), CUET and JEE Main scores, but the admission process page was not read in full.
Key dates
Dates for the next cycle aren’t announced yet.
Scholarships
Ways to reduce the cost
Merit scholarship (B.Tech CSE)
Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 202650%, 30%, 20% or 10% respectively (page states 'scholarship range'). JEE Main column: 90+ for 50%, 75-89.99 for 30%, 70-74.99 for 20%, 65-69.99 for 10%
Based on Class XII (best of 3 with Physics & Maths)/CUET, JEE Main, IB or SAT score. Class XII/CUET bands: 95+ , 91-94.99, 86-90.99, 81-85.99
Renewal: Not stated on the page read
Chancellor Scholarship Fund - The Vineet Jain Scholarship
Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 2026Amount not stated; limited seats at the university's discretion
Deserving and financially needy students, including armed forces/paramilitary families, first-generation students from underserved regions, athletes, students with disabilities, and those with family income below INR 7 LPA
Single girl child concession
Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 202610% tuition fee concession for the entire programme
Single girl child
Defence personnel ward concession
Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 20265% tuition fee scholarship for the duration of the programme
Wards of serving and retired Indian Armed Forces and paramilitary personnel
Alumni scholarship (postgraduate)
Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 202610% tuition fee scholarship
Bennett alumni enrolling in a postgraduate programme
Campus & accreditation
Campus life and approvals
Campus & hostel
Hostel: available · Triple sharing (INR 1,70,000 per year), Twin sharing (INR 2,25,000 per year, listed for MBA)
Approvals & rankings
- UGC: Statutory private university (UGC-recognised; UGC approval linked from the university site)Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC A+ (Cycle 1), valid to 22 Jan 2030Regulator · NAAC (certificate hosted on Bennett University IQAC page) · checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bar Council of India approval linked from the university site (School of Law)Official · Bennett University · checked 30 Sept 2026
Gallery
Bennett University campus photos
Student reviews
What students say about Bennett University
No reviews yet, be the first to share your experience.
FAQs
Frequently asked questions
Is Bennett University NAAC accredited?
Yes. The NAAC certificate on the university's IQAC page shows A+ grade, CGPA 3.48 on a four-point scale, dated 23 January 2025 and valid up to 22 January 2030.
What is the B.Tech CSE fee for AY 2026-27?
Tuition is INR 3,80,000 in year 1, INR 3,90,000 in year 2 and INR 4,00,000 in years 3 and 4 (total INR 15,70,000), plus a one-time registration fee of INR 45,000 and other charges.
What is the hostel fee?
INR 1,70,000 per year for on-campus triple sharing, subject to an increase of up to 7% annually. The fee covers 10 months and excludes the summer break.
Are scholarships available for 2026-27?
Bennett says its AY 2026-27 scholarship allocation is fully exhausted and admissions continue without scholarship. Applications for AY 2027-28 are to open later.
What is the B.Tech eligibility?
Class XII with Physics and Mathematics and one other subject, with minimum 55% marks (Biotechnology needs Physics plus a biology subject).
Compare
Compare Bennett University with
Sources
- Bennett University Fee Structure AY 2026-27, Bennett University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC Certificate of Accreditation - Bennett University, NAAC (certificate hosted on Bennett University IQAC page), checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bennett University eligibility and selection criteria, Bennett University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bennett University scholarships, Bennett University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bennett University programmes, Bennett University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bennett University placements, Bennett University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF India Rankings 2025: University category, NIRF, Ministry of Education, checked 30 Sept 2026
Thinking about Bennett University?
A DCA counsellor can check your eligibility, fees and seat availability, free.

