GD Goenka University
Gurugram, Haryana
Private university on the Gurugram-Sohna Road with a wide programme range and a NAAC A+ announcement in November 2025.
At a glance
About GD Goenka University
Type
Private university
Established
-
Location
Gurugram, Haryana
Courses
B.Tech, BBA, BCA, B.Com, MBA, MCA, M.Tech
Hostel
Available
Campus
20 acres
GD Goenka University is a private university operating under the Haryana Private Universities Act, 2006, on the Gurugram-Sohna Road. Its schools cover engineering and sciences, law, management, liberal arts, design, hospitality, agriculture and healthcare.
Fees are published per programme as an annual fee plus an admission fee and a refundable security deposit; for instance B.Tech CSE is INR 2,75,000 a year and MBA INR 4,37,500 a year. The university announced NAAC A+ accreditation on 27 November 2025.
Scholarship form deadline on the student portal: 31 Oct 2026
Placements
GD Goenka University placement record
No placement report published by the college yet. We only show numbers from official reports.
Highest packages are shown only alongside median or average figures. Past placements don’t guarantee future outcomes.
DCA Match
Is it right for you?
Is GD Goenka University a good match for you?
Answer 4 quick questions, we’ll show your match % and why. No sign-up needed.
GD Goenka University is a good fit if you…
- You want a B.Tech under INR 2.1 lakh a year in tuition (Civil, ECE, Energy and similar branches) at a Gurugram private university.
- You are looking for a wide choice of programmes, from engineering and law to design, agriculture and allied health, on one campus.
- You want a scholarship route based on Class 12 marks, JEE Main, CUET, CLAT or CAT scores.
- You want residential options with meals included in the hostel fee.
Courses
Programmes offered
| Programme | Duration | Seats | Eligibility / exams |
|---|---|---|---|
| B.Tech, B.Tech Civil Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Forensic Science | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Microbiology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech ECE with specialization in Biomedical Engineering (with BOSCH) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA - Cyber Security (with CompTIA) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA - AI & ML (with Microsoft CloudThat) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech CSE (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) - NVIDIA DLI aligned | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Data Science - NVIDIA DLI aligned | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech CSE (Cyber Security) - CompTIA aligned | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech ECE (Specialization in IoT with BOSCH) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Specialization in Electric Vehicles) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Aerospace Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Energy Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech ECE (Specialization in VLSI Design and Technology with BOSCH) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| BCA, BCA - Data Science (with Microsoft CloudThat) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech ECE with Specialization in Quantum Technology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech CSE with Specialization in Quantum Computing | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Biotechnology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Aerospace Engineering | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Forensic Science | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Microbiology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Biotechnology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Renewable Energy Engineering | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA Data Science - NVIDIA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA Generative AI - NVIDIA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Nuclear Engineering | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA Cyber Security (with CompTIA) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MCA, MCA Blockchain Technologies | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Computational Mechanics | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA Aviation Management | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA Energy Management | 2 yrs | - | - |
| B.A. (Hons.) Psychology | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Clinical Psychology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.A. (Hons.) Liberal Arts | 4 yrs | - | - |
| M.A. Psychology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.A. Clinical Psychology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.A. Political Science | 2 yrs | - | - |
| BA LL.B (Hons.) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| BBA LL.B (Hons.) | 5 yrs | - | - |
| LL.B (Hons.) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| LL.M | 1 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture | 4 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Agriculture | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA Agriculture Business Management | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Agriculture (Agronomy) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Agriculture (Genetics and Plant Breeding) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Horticulture (Vegetable Science) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Agriculture (Agricultural Extension Education) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Floriculture & Landscaping | 2 yrs | - | - |
| BBA, BBA (Hons.) Hospitality Management | 4 yrs | - | - |
| BA (Hons.) Culinary Arts | 4 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA Hospitality & Tourism | 2 yrs | - | - |
| BBA, BBA | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Com, B.Com | 4 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA | 2 yrs | - | - |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy | 4 yrs | - | - |
| Bachelor of Physiotherapy | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. Nursing | 4 yrs | - | - |
| Bachelor of Optometry (B.Optom) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. Cardiovascular Technology (CVT) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| Integrated M.Sc. Clinical Embryology | 5 yrs | - | - |
| M.Pharm Pharmaceutics | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Pharm Pharmacology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Pharm Pharmacognosy | 2 yrs | - | - |
| Master of Physiotherapy (Musculoskeletal Sciences / NeuroSciences) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| Master of Optometry (M.Optom) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Sc. Clinical Embryology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| Master of Public Health (MPH) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Fire and Safety Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Environmental Engineering (ESG and Sustainability Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Health, Safety & Environmental Engineering | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Tech, M.Tech Environmental Engineering (ESG & Sustainability Engineering) | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA ESG & Sustainability Management | 2 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des. (Hons.) Fashion Design & Technology | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des. (Hons.) Communication Design | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des. (Hons.) Interior Architecture & Design | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des. (Hons.) Animation & Film Making | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Des. (Hons.) Product & Service Design | 4 yrs | - | - |
| M.Design Interior Architecture & Design | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Design Communication Design | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Design Product & Service Design | 2 yrs | - | - |
| M.Design Fashion Design & Technology | 2 yrs | - | - |
| B.Sc. Aviation (with Redbird Aviation, CPL) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech Aerospace Engineering with Pathway to Pilot Program | 4 yrs | - | - |
Fees & true cost
What it really costs
Other
B.Sc. (Hons.) Forensic Science · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.55L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹7.9L
With hostel₹17.65L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Sc. (Hons.) Microbiology, M.A. Political Science · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹5.15L
With hostel₹14.9L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.3L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹6.65L
With hostel₹16.4L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Sc. Forensic Science, M.Sc. Biotechnology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.35L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹6.9L
With hostel₹16.65L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Sc. Microbiology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹6.15L
With hostel₹15.9L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.A. (Hons.) Psychology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.75L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹9L
With hostel₹18.75L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Sc. (Hons.) Clinical Psychology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.1L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.65L
With hostel₹20.4L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.A. (Hons.) Liberal Arts · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹7.75L
With hostel₹17.5L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.A. Psychology, Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT), B.Sc. Cardiovascular Technology (CVT) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹7.65L
With hostel₹17.4L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.A. Clinical Psychology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹4.2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹21.15L
With hostel₹30.9L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
BA LL.B (Hons.), BBA LL.B (Hons.) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.75L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹13.9L
With hostel₹23.65L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
LL.B (Hons.) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.65L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹8.4L
With hostel₹18.15L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
LL.M · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.6L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹8.15L
With hostel₹17.9L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.75L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹8.9L
With hostel₹18.65L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Sc. Agriculture, M.Sc. Agriculture (Agronomy), M.Sc. Agriculture (Genetics and Plant Breeding), M.Sc. Horticulture (Vegetable Science), M.Sc. Agriculture (Agricultural Extension Education), M.Sc. Floriculture & Landscaping · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.15L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.9L
With hostel₹20.65L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
BA (Hons.) Culinary Arts · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹6.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹32.75L
With hostel₹42.5L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
Bachelor of Pharmacy · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.05L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹20K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.45L
With hostel₹20.2L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
Bachelor of Physiotherapy · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.05L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹20K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹10.45L
With hostel₹20.2L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Sc. Nursing · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.3L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹16.65L
With hostel₹26.4L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
Bachelor of Optometry (B.Optom) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹10K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹7.6L
With hostel₹17.35L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
Integrated M.Sc. Clinical Embryology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.58L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹30K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹8.2L
With hostel₹17.95L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics, M.Pharm Pharmacology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.9L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹20K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹9.7L
With hostel₹19.45L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Pharm Pharmacognosy, Master of Physiotherapy (Musculoskeletal Sciences / NeuroSciences), Master of Optometry (M.Optom) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.25L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹6.4L
With hostel₹16.15L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
M.Sc. Clinical Embryology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹30K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹11.3L
With hostel₹21.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
Master of Public Health (MPH) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.25L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹20K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹10K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹6.45L
With hostel₹16.2L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Other
B.Des. (Hons.) Fashion Design & Technology, B.Des. (Hons.) Communication Design, B.Des. (Hons.) Interior Architecture & Design, B.Des. (Hons.) Animation & Film Making, B.Des. (Hons.) Product & Service Design · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹6L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹30L
With hostel₹39.75L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27). Admission and security fees not listed for these programmes. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (INR 1,95,000 to INR 4,00,000 per year, includes meals).
Other
M.Design Interior Architecture & Design, M.Design Communication Design, M.Design Product & Service Design, M.Design Fashion Design & Technology · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹5L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 5 years
Day scholar₹25L
With hostel₹34.75L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27). Admission and security fees not listed for these programmes. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (INR 1,95,000 to INR 4,00,000 per year, includes meals).
B.Tech
B.Tech Civil Engineering, B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering, B.Tech ECE with specialization in Biomedical Engineering (with BOSCH), B.Tech ECE (Specialization in IoT with BOSCH), B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Specialization in Electric Vehicles), B.Tech Energy Engineering, B.Tech ECE (Specialization in VLSI Design and Technology with BOSCH), B.Tech ECE with Specialization in Quantum Technology, B.Tech Biotechnology, B.Tech Fire and Safety Engineering, B.Tech Environmental Engineering (ESG and Sustainability Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹8.25L
With hostel₹16.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
B.Tech
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.75L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹11.25L
With hostel₹19.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
B.Tech
B.Tech CSE (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) - NVIDIA DLI aligned, B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Data Science - NVIDIA DLI aligned, B.Tech CSE (Cyber Security) - CompTIA aligned, B.Tech CSE with Specialization in Quantum Computing · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.1L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹12.65L
With hostel₹20.45L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
B.Tech
B.Tech Aerospace Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹13.05L
With hostel₹20.85L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
BBA
BBA (Hons.) Hospitality Management · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹6.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹26.25L
With hostel₹34.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
BBA
BBA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.85L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹11.65L
With hostel₹19.45L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
BCA
BCA - Cyber Security (with CompTIA), BCA - AI & ML (with Microsoft CloudThat), BCA - Data Science (with Microsoft CloudThat) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.7L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹6.95L
With hostel₹14.75L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
B.Com
B.Com · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.7L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹7.05L
With hostel₹14.85L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
MBA
MBA Aviation Management, MBA Energy Management · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹7.25L
With hostel₹11.15L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
MBA
MBA Agriculture Business Management, MBA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹4.38L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹9L
With hostel₹12.9L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
MBA
MBA Hospitality & Tourism · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹4.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹9.25L
With hostel₹13.15L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
MBA
MBA ESG & Sustainability Management · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹25K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹25K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹6.25L
With hostel₹10.15L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
MCA
MCA, MCA Data Science - NVIDIA, MCA Generative AI - NVIDIA, MCA Cyber Security (with CompTIA), MCA Blockchain Technologies · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.35L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹2.85L
With hostel₹6.75L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
M.Tech
M.Tech Aerospace Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹4.15L
With hostel₹8.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
M.Tech
M.Tech Renewable Energy Engineering, M.Tech Nuclear Engineering, M.Tech Computational Mechanics · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.5L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹3.15L
With hostel₹7.05L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
M.Tech
M.Tech Health, Safety & Environmental Engineering · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.7L
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹5.55L
With hostel₹9.45L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
M.Tech
M.Tech Environmental Engineering (ESG & Sustainability Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹75K
- Admission fee (one-time) (one-time)
- ₹15K
- Security deposit (refundable)
- ₹15K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.95L – ₹4L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹1.65L
With hostel₹5.55L
Official page gives one 'Annual Fee' per programme (no year stated on the page; treated as 2026-27, the current cycle). Later-year fees not stated. Hostel range is from the separate hostel page (bunk bed INR 1,95,000 to premium single INR 4,00,000 per year; includes meals, laundry, Wi-Fi). Admission fee not listed for design and some other programmes.
Fees are as published by the college for the year shown and may change. Excludes transport, books and personal expenses.
Need a hostel or PG near GD Goenka University?
For hostel and PG details (availability, rooms, fees and nearby PG options), contact a DCA counsellor. It’s free.
Admissions
How to get in
Admission routes
Talk to a counsellor for the current admission process.
Apply to GD Goenka University through DCA →Key dates
- Scholarship form deadline on the student portal31 Oct 2026
Scholarships
Ways to reduce the cost
Merit scholarship on Class 12 marks (UG)
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026100%, 50%, 30%, 20% and 10% academic-fee scholarship respectively.
CBSE or equivalent aggregate: 95%+, 92-94.99%, 88-91.99%, 80-87.99%, and 70-79.99% (B.Sc Agriculture and B.Pharm only).
Renewal: Reviewed annually based on performance; merit-cum-need; only one category can be availed.
Merit scholarship on JEE Main percentile
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 202610%, 15%, 25% and 50% on academic fee.
JEE Main percentile 70-74.99, 75-79.99, 80-89.99, 90 and above.
Merit scholarship on CUET 2026 (UG)
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 202610%, 15%, 30%, 50% and 100%.
CUET percentile 50-59.99, 60-69.99, 70-79.99, 80-95, 95.1 and above.
PG merit scholarship on graduation marks
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026100%, 50% and 25% academic-fee scholarship.
90%+, 80-89.9%, 75-79.9% in graduation.
MBA test-score scholarships (CAT / MAT, CMAT, XAT)
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026CAT: 30%, 25%, 15%; MAT/CMAT/XAT: 30%, 20%, 10%.
CAT 90+, 80-89.99, 70-79.99 percentile; MAT/CMAT/XAT 90+, 80-89.99, 70-79.99.
CLAT rank scholarship
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 202675% down to 10%.
CLAT rank bands from 1-2,000 up to 15,001-25,000.
Sports achievement scholarship
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026From 10% (state bronze) to 100% (international position holders).
International, national or state-level medal / participation.
Armed forces wards, North-East/Sikkim, sibling benefit
Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 202610% each.
Wards of serving/retired armed forces or paramilitary personnel; candidates from North-East states and Sikkim; sibling studying in the university.
Campus & accreditation
Campus life and approvals
Campus & hostel
Hostel: available · Single, Two sharing, Three sharing, Four sharing, Bunk bed
Gurugram-Sohna Road; university buses from several Delhi NCR locations
Approvals & rankings
- UGC: UGC-recognised private university operating under the Haryana Private Universities Act, 2006Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC A+ (Announced on the university's news page on 27 November 2025; cycle, CGPA and validity not shown)Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- Council recognitions listed on official page: Bar Council of India (law), Pharmacy Council of India (pharmacy, approval stated for 2024-25), NCTE (teacher education), Indian Nursing Council (nursing), Rehabilitation Council of India (clinical psychology), ICAR (agriculture)Official · GD Goenka University · checked 30 Sept 2026
Gallery
GD Goenka University campus photos
Student reviews
What students say about GD Goenka University
No reviews yet, be the first to share your experience.
FAQs
Frequently asked questions
What is the B.Tech CSE fee at GD Goenka University?
The official page lists INR 2,75,000 a year for B.Tech CSE, plus a one-time admission fee of INR 25,000 and a refundable security fee of INR 25,000. AI/ML, Cyber Security and Quantum Computing variants are INR 3,10,000 a year.
What is the MBA fee?
INR 4,37,500 a year for the two-year MBA, with INR 25,000 admission fee and INR 25,000 security fee.
Is there a hostel?
Yes. Air-conditioned accommodation ranges from INR 1,95,000 (bunk bed) to INR 3,80,000 (single) per year, with a premium single at INR 4,00,000; meals and laundry are included.
Is GD Goenka University NAAC accredited?
The university's news page dated 27 November 2025 announces NAAC A+ accreditation. Cycle, CGPA and validity are not shown there.
What scholarships are offered?
Merit scholarships on Class 12 marks, JEE Main, CUET, PG marks, CAT/MAT/CMAT/XAT and CLAT, plus sports and category benefits; forms are due on the student portal by 31 October 2026.
Compare
Compare GD Goenka University with
Sources
- Admissions: Fee Structure, GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Hostel & Transport Fee Structure, GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Admissions: Scholarships, GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- News: GD Goenka University NAAC accredited (27 Nov 2025), GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Accreditations & Affiliations, GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Placement Highlights, GD Goenka University, checked 30 Sept 2026
Thinking about GD Goenka University?
A DCA counsellor can check your eligibility, fees and seat availability, free.
