DCA partner college

IIMT College of Engineering (IIMT Group of Colleges), Greater Noida

Greater Noida campus, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

AKTU-affiliated engineering and management college in Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida

NBA accredited programmesAICTE approvedAffiliated: Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
IIMT College campusView 7 photos
Check my match

Disclosure: DCA is an admissions partner of IIMT College. Partnerships never change the facts, sources or match scores shown here.

At a glance

About IIMT College

Type

Private institute (affiliated)

Established

2005

Location

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Courses

B.Tech, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA, M.Tech

Hostel

Available

Campus

-

IIMT College of Engineering is part of the IIMT Group of Colleges at Plot 19 & 20, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida. Its official site states it began in August 2005, is approved by AICTE and is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow. The group's approvals page lists NBA accreditation for the B.Tech CSE and ECE programmes.

The Greater Noida campus lists B.Tech in seven branches, M.Tech, MBA, MCA, BBA and BCA. This is a different institution from IIMT University, Meerut.

Placements

IIMT College placement record

No placement report published by the college yet. We only show numbers from official reports.

Highest packages are shown only alongside median or average figures. Past placements don’t guarantee future outcomes.

DCA Match

Is it right for you?

Is IIMT College a good match for you?

Answer 4 quick questions, we’ll show your match % and why. No sign-up needed.

IIMT College is a good fit if you…

  • You want an AICTE-approved, AKTU-affiliated B.Tech in Greater Noida with published annual fees (₹1.10 lakh for EC/ME/CE, ₹1.60 lakh for CSE-related branches).
  • You want CSE or ECE, which the college lists as NBA accredited.
  • You want management or computer applications options (BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA) on the same campus as engineering.
  • You need hostel accommodation and can budget for the group's combined hostel and mess charge.

Courses

Programmes offered

ProgrammeDurationSeatsEligibility / exams
B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering4 yrs-Official page mentions at least 45% in Class XII (PCM); confirm category-wise criteria with the college.
B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence)4 yrs--
B.Tech, Information Technology4 yrs--
B.Tech, Artificial Intelligence & Data Science4 yrs--
B.Tech, Electronics & Communication Engineering4 yrs--
B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering4 yrs--
B.Tech, Civil Engineering4 yrs--
B.Tech, B.Tech (Lateral Entry)3 yrs--
BBA, Bachelor of Business Administration3 yrs--
BCA, Bachelor of Computer Applications3 yrs--
MBA, Master of Business Administration2 yrs--
MBA, MBA (Business Analytics)2 yrs--
MCA, Master of Computer Applications2 yrs--
M.Tech, Mechanical Engineering2 yrs--
M.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering2 yrs--

Fees & true cost

What it really costs

B.Tech

B.Tech CSE, B.Tech CSE (AI), B.Tech IT, B.Tech AI & Data Science · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹1.6L
Year 2
₹1.6L
Year 3
₹1.6L
Year 4
₹1.6L
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 4 years

Day scholar₹6.4L

With hostel₹12.4L

Official page does not state the academic session; 2026-27 assumed because the page was current on the access date. Hostel figure is the group's 'Hostel & Mess' charge (Non-AC 1,50,000 / AC 1,85,000 per year), so no separate mess figure is given. 50% of fee is charged at admission. Pre-university registration and examination fees are excluded.

B.Tech

B.Tech Electronics & Communication, B.Tech Mechanical, B.Tech Civil · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹1.1L
Year 2
₹1.1L
Year 3
₹1.1L
Year 4
₹1.1L
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 4 years

Day scholar₹4.4L

With hostel₹10.4L

Session not stated on the official page (2026-27 assumed). Hostel & Mess charge is combined (Non-AC 1,50,000 / AC 1,85,000 per year). Examination fees excluded.

BBA

BBA · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹100K
Year 2
₹100K
Year 3
₹100K
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 3 years

Day scholar₹3L

With hostel₹7.5L

Official page lists 'BBA / BCA' in one row at the same fee. Session not stated (2026-27 assumed). Hostel & Mess charge is combined (Non-AC 1,50,000 / AC 1,85,000 per year).

BCA

BCA · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹100K
Year 2
₹100K
Year 3
₹100K
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 3 years

Day scholar₹3L

With hostel₹7.5L

Official page lists 'BBA / BCA' in one row at the same fee. Session not stated (2026-27 assumed).

MBA

MBA · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹1.4L
Year 2
₹1.4L
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 2 years

Day scholar₹2.8L

With hostel₹5.8L

Session not stated (2026-27 assumed). MBA (Business Analytics) fee is not listed separately.

MCA

MCA · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹1.2L
Year 2
₹1.2L
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 2 years

Day scholar₹2.4L

With hostel₹5.4L

Session not stated (2026-27 assumed).

M.Tech

M.Tech · 2026-27

Official · 2026-27 · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
Year 1
₹60K
Year 2
₹60K
Hostel / year
₹1.5L – ₹1.85L

True cost for 2 years

Day scholar₹1.2L

With hostel₹4.2L

Session not stated (2026-27 assumed).

Fees are as published by the college for the year shown and may change. Excludes transport, books and personal expenses.

Need a hostel or PG near IIMT College?

For hostel and PG details (availability, rooms, fees and nearby PG options), contact a DCA counsellor. It’s free.

Admissions

How to get in

Admission routes

Talk to a counsellor for the current admission process.

Apply to IIMT College through DCA →

Key dates

Dates for the next cycle aren’t announced yet.

UPTAC (JEE Main rank) · 2026
ProgrammeOpening rankClosing rank
Mechanical Engineering (Shift I)5,66,96810,34,061
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) (Shift I)3,22,64712,02,364
Artificial Intelligence (AI) And Data Science (Shift I)2,20,97412,11,274
Artificial Intelligence And Machine Learning (Shift I)3,32,35212,86,038
Electronics and Communication Engineering (Shift I)6,50,61313,26,505
Computer Science and Engineering (Shift I)2,88,12614,01,239

Scholarships

Ways to reduce the cost

Merit scholarships (as described by the college)

Official · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026

College states scholarships worth 2 crore in total are given to meritorious students; individual amounts not stated.

Described only as 'meritorious students'; branch toppers are mentioned. Detailed criteria not found on the pages read.

Campus & accreditation

Campus life and approvals

Campus & hostel

Hostel: available · Non-AC, AC

Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida

Smart classesConference hallsVideoconferencingLibrary

Approvals & rankings

  • Affiliation: Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), LucknowOfficial · IIMT College of Engineering · checked 30 Sept 2026
  • AICTE: ApprovedOfficial · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026
  • NBA: B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering and Electronics & Communication EngineeringOfficial · IIMT Group of Colleges · checked 30 Sept 2026

Student reviews

What students say about IIMT College

No reviews yet, be the first to share your experience.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

Is IIMT College of Engineering approved by AICTE and affiliated to AKTU?

Yes. The official site states AICTE approval and affiliation to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow.

What is the B.Tech fee per year?

The group's fee page lists ₹1,60,000 per year for CSE, AI, IT and Data Science branches and ₹1,10,000 per year for EC, ME and Civil. The page does not state the session; hostel, mess and examination fees are extra.

How much are hostel and mess charges?

The fee page lists ₹1,50,000 per year for non-AC and ₹1,85,000 per year for AC accommodation, described as hostel and mess charges.

Which programmes are NBA accredited?

The approvals page lists NBA accreditation for B.Tech CSE and ECE. It does not give validity dates.

What is the fee payment rule at admission?

The fee page states that 50% of the fee is charged at the time of admission.

Are placement statistics available?

The official pages show placement figures without batch years and with inconsistent values, so none are reproduced here. Ask the college for a dated placement report.

Compare

Compare IIMT College with

Sources

  • IIMT Group course fee page, IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • Recognitions and approvals, IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • Programmes offered, IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • IIMT College of Engineering home page, IIMT College of Engineering, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • IIMT College of Engineering page, IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • IIMT placement overview, IIMT Group of Colleges, checked 30 Sept 2026
  • UPTAC 2026 OR-CR Details (B.Tech, Rounds 1-4 and Special Round), official counselling portal, UPTAC / AKTU, checked 30 Sept 2026

Thinking about IIMT College?

A DCA counsellor can check your eligibility, fees and seat availability, free.

Find My Colleges WhatsApp