Chandigarh University
Gharuan (Mohali) campus, Mohali, Punjab
A UGC-recognised private university at Gharuan, Mohali, with engineering, management and computing programmes admitted through CUCET.
Disclosure: DCA is an admissions partner of Chandigarh University. Partnerships never change the facts, sources or match scores shown here.
At a glance
About Chandigarh University
Type
Private university
Established
2012
Location
Mohali, Punjab
Courses
B.Tech, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA, M.Tech
Hostel
Available
Campus
-
Chandigarh University (CU) is a private university established by the Punjab State Legislature in 2012, located at Gharuan on the Ludhiana-Chandigarh Highway, Mohali. This record covers the Punjab (Mohali) campus, not other CU campuses.
The university states NAAC A+ accreditation (CGPA 3.28 on a 4 point scale) and lists NBA-accredited engineering programmes and MBA. In NIRF 2025 it is ranked 19 in the University category, 31 in Engineering and 32 in Management.
For 2026-27 the university publishes a fee per semester for each programme, for example Rs 1,53,000 for B.E. CSE and Rs 1,69,500 for MBA. Admission is through CUCET, which also determines scholarships.
Placements
Chandigarh University placement record
No placement report published by the college yet. We only show numbers from official reports.
Highest packages are shown only alongside median or average figures. Past placements don’t guarantee future outcomes.
DCA Match
Is it right for you?
Is Chandigarh University a good match for you?
Answer 4 quick questions, we’ll show your match % and why. No sign-up needed.
Chandigarh University is a good fit if you…
- You want an engineering, MBA, MCA, BBA or BCA programme at a UGC-recognised university with NIRF 2025 rankings listed by the regulator.
- You are comfortable with CUCET-based admission and want to check a score-linked scholarship.
- You can budget for the published semester fee (from Rs 82,500 for BCA to Rs 1,85,500 for B.E. CSE AI) plus hostel of about Rs 1.2 to 2.2 lakh a year.
- You want on-campus hostel choices for boys and girls in several room types.
Courses
Programmes offered
| Programme | Duration | Seats | Eligibility / exams |
|---|---|---|---|
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 60% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Artificial Intelligence) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 70% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cyber Security) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 60% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cloud Computing) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 60% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Information Technology) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 50% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics and Communication Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 50% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 50% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 50% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| B.Tech, Bachelor of Engineering (Civil Engineering) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of Chemistry / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology / Informatics Practice / Information Technology, with at least 50% marks in aggregate. · CUCET |
| BBA, Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons./Hons. with Research) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 in any stream with at least 50% marks in aggregate, from a recognised Board / University / Council. · CUCET |
| BCA, Bachelor of Computer Applications (Hons./Hons. with Research) | 4 yrs | - | 10+2 or equivalent in any stream with at least 50% marks, from a recognised Board / University. · CUCET |
| MBA, Master of Business Administration | 2 yrs | - | Bachelor's degree in any discipline with at least 50% marks from a recognised University / Institution. CA / ICWA and similar professional graduates are also eligible. · CUCET |
| MBA, Master of Business Administration (Business Analytics) | 2 yrs | - | Bachelor's degree or equivalent in any discipline with at least 50% marks from a recognised University. CA / ICWA / CS and similar professional graduates are also eligible. · CUCET |
| MCA, Master of Computer Applications | 2 yrs | - | BCA / B.Sc (Computer Science) / B.Sc (IT) / B.E. or B.Tech (CSE or IT), or any graduation degree with Mathematics, Business Mathematics, Programming or Statistics at 10+2 or graduation level, with 50% aggregate. Bridge courses are offered where needed. · CUCET |
| MCA, Master of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 2 yrs | - | BCA / B.Sc (Computer Science) / B.Sc (IT) / B.E. or B.Tech (CSE or IT) at graduation level with 55% aggregate. · CUCET |
| M.Tech, Master of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) | 2 yrs | - | B.E. / B.Tech in CSE, IT, ECE, CS or another relevant discipline with at least 55% marks; or M.Sc (CS/IT/CSE), MS (CS/IT/CSE), MCA or another relevant discipline with at least 55%. · CUCET |
Fees & true cost
What it really costs
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.06L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹12.24L
With hostel₹17.04L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 153,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 153,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.71L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹14.84L
With hostel₹19.64L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 185,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 185,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cyber Security) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.39L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹13.56L
With hostel₹18.36L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 169,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 169,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cloud Computing) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.27L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹13.08L
With hostel₹17.88L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 163,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 163,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Information Technology) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.58L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹10.32L
With hostel₹15.12L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 129,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 129,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics and Communication Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.39L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹9.56L
With hostel₹14.36L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 119,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 119,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.36L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹9.44L
With hostel₹14.24L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 118,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 118,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.31L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹9.24L
With hostel₹14.04L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 115,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 115,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
B.Tech
Bachelor of Engineering (Civil Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.31L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹9.24L
With hostel₹14.04L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 115,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 115,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
BBA
Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons./Hons. with Research) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.8L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹7.2L
With hostel₹12L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 90,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 90,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
BCA
Bachelor of Computer Applications (Hons./Hons. with Research) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.65L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹6.6L
With hostel₹11.4L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 82,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 4 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 82,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
MBA
Master of Business Administration · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.39L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹6.78L
With hostel₹9.18L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 169,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 2 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 169,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
MBA
Master of Business Administration (Business Analytics) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹3.79L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹7.58L
With hostel₹9.98L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 189,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 2 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 189,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
MCA
Master of Computer Applications · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.86L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹3.72L
With hostel₹6.12L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 93,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 2 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 93,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
MCA
Master of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.97L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹3.94L
With hostel₹6.34L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 98,500 per semester (2 semesters a year, 2 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 98,500. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
M.Tech
Master of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.36L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1.2L – ₹2.2L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹2.72L
With hostel₹5.12L
The university lists a programme fee of Rs 68,000 per semester (2 semesters a year, 2 years), so year 1 is entered as 2 x 68,000. Only the semester fee is published; later-year fees and any yearly revision are not stated. The programme page also lists examination fee Rs 2,500, security Rs 2,000 and uniform fee Rs 2,500 (amounts shown without a label for one-time or recurring, or refundable, so not entered as one-time items). Scholarships are additional; see scholarships.
Fees are as published by the college for the year shown and may change. Excludes transport, books and personal expenses.
Need a hostel or PG near Chandigarh University?
For hostel and PG details (availability, rooms, fees and nearby PG options), contact a DCA counsellor. It’s free.
Admissions
How to get in
Admission routes
- B.Tech · CUCET (Chandigarh University Common Entrance Test)
Apply through CUCET registration at cucet.cuchd.in, take the eligibility and scholarship test, then submit the admission application. CUCET runs in phases (CUCET-I and CUCET-II).
- MBA · CUCET (Chandigarh University Common Entrance Test)
Same CUCET process; the university states CUCET score determines the scholarship.
Key dates
Dates for the next cycle aren’t announced yet.
Scholarships
Ways to reduce the cost
CUCET 2026 scholarship (B.E. CSE example)
Official · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026Phase I: score 90.01-100 Rs 1,53,000 (nil to pay); 80-90 Rs 76,500; 70-79.99 Rs 61,200; 60-69.99 Rs 45,900; 50-59.99 Rs 38,250; 40-49.99 Rs 22,950. Phase II: 90.01-100 Rs 1,53,000; 80-90 Rs 61,200; 70-79.99 Rs 45,900; 60-69.99 Rs 30,600; 50-59.99 Rs 22,950; 40-49.99 Rs 15,300. The page does not say whether the amount applies to one semester, one year or the full programme.
Based on CUCET score band and phase. The B.E. CSE programme page shows the amounts below against the programme fee of Rs 1,53,000; other programmes show their own tables.
Campus & accreditation
Campus life and approvals
Campus & hostel
Hostel: boys & girls · 1 seater, 2 seater, 3 seater, 4 seater, 5 seater, AC, Non-AC
Gharuan, on NH-05 (Ludhiana-Chandigarh Highway), Mohali district, Punjab.
Approvals & rankings
- UGC: Established by the Punjab State Legislature and included in the UGC list of universities under Section 2(f), with the right to confer degrees under Section 22(1) of the UGC Act, 1956 (as stated by the university).Official · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- AICTE: ApprovedOfficial · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC A+Official · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NBA: Civil, Electrical, Mechanical and Electronics & Communication Engineering programmes and MBA (as stated by the university; validity date not shown)Official · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 University: 19 (score 61.27)Regulator · NIRF, Ministry of Education · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 Engineering: 31 (score 60.46)Regulator · NIRF, Ministry of Education · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 Management: 32 (score 59.40)Regulator · NIRF, Ministry of Education · checked 30 Sept 2026
- ABET accreditation for UG Chemical, CSE and ECE programmes (as stated by the university; validity not checked)Official · Chandigarh University · checked 30 Sept 2026
Gallery
Chandigarh University campus photos
Student reviews
What students say about Chandigarh University
No reviews yet, be the first to share your experience.
FAQs
Frequently asked questions
What is the B.E. CSE fee at Chandigarh University?
The university lists Rs 1,53,000 per semester for B.E. CSE for 2026-27 (4 years). Specialisations cost more, for example Rs 1,69,500 for Cyber Security and Rs 1,85,500 for AI. Examination fee (Rs 2,500), security (Rs 2,000) and uniform fee (Rs 2,500) are listed separately.
How do I get admission?
Register at CUCET (cucet.cuchd.in), take the CUCET eligibility and scholarship test and submit the admission application. The university states CUCET runs in phases and the score determines the scholarship.
What are the hostel charges?
The hostel page lists national student charges from Rs 1,20,000 (5 seater non-AC) to Rs 2,20,000 (1 seater AC) a year, with fees rising by Rs 2,000 each year for the batch. Another table on the same page shows lower figures (Rs 84,000 to Rs 1,50,000) with food at Rs 32,400 a year; check with the hostel office.
Is Chandigarh University accredited?
The university states NAAC A+ (CGPA 3.28 on a 4 point scale), NBA accreditation for Civil, Electrical, Mechanical, ECE and MBA, and ABET for Chemical, CSE and ECE. NIRF 2025 ranks it 19 among universities, 31 in Engineering and 32 in Management.
What are the placement figures?
The university reports 10,000+ offers and 1,300+ companies for the 2024-25 batch, with a highest national package of Rs 59.9 LPA. It does not publish an average or median in the pages reviewed, so no placement record is shown.
Which programmes does this record cover?
This record covers B.E. (nine branches or specialisations), BBA, BCA, MBA (two), MCA (two) and M.E. CSE at the Mohali campus. The university offers many more programmes.
Compare
Compare Chandigarh University with
Sources
- Course Fee 2026-2027 (programme fee list, per semester), Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Mandatory Disclosure 2025, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Recognitions and Approvals, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Chandigarh University ranked NAAC A+ grade University, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 University ranking, NIRF, Ministry of Education, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 Engineering ranking, NIRF, Ministry of Education, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NIRF 2025 Management ranking, NIRF, Ministry of Education, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Hostel facility and hostel fee, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- How to apply, Admissions 2026-27, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Placements Overview, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Scholarships 2026-27, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Artificial Intelligence) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cyber Security) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) (Computer Science and Engineering) (Cloud Computing) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Information Technology) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics and Communication Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Engineering (Civil Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons./Hons. with Research) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Bachelor of Computer Applications (Hons./Hons. with Research) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Master of Business Administration programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Master of Business Administration (Business Analytics) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Master of Computer Applications programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Master of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Master of Engineering (Computer Science and Engineering) programme page, Chandigarh University, checked 30 Sept 2026
Thinking about Chandigarh University?
A DCA counsellor can check your eligibility, fees and seat availability, free.

