Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AKTU-affiliated, NAAC A-accredited engineering and management institute in Greater Noida
Disclosure: DCA is an admissions partner of Mangalmay. Partnerships never change the facts, sources or match scores shown here.
At a glance
About Mangalmay
Type
Private institute (affiliated)
Established
-
Location
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Courses
B.Tech, BBA, BCA, MBA
Hostel
Available
Campus
-
Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology is located in Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida. The NAAC certificate on the institute's site records it as affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and accredited at A grade with a CGPA of 3.05 (first cycle), valid up to 26 October 2028.
The institute lists B.Tech in computer science-related branches, MBA (including MBA++), BBA and BCA. Its BBA article describes affiliation to CCS University, Meerut, for that programme.
Placements
Mangalmay placement record
No placement report published by the college yet. We only show numbers from official reports.
Highest packages are shown only alongside median or average figures. Past placements don’t guarantee future outcomes.
DCA Match
Is it right for you?
Is Mangalmay a good match for you?
Answer 4 quick questions, we’ll show your match % and why. No sign-up needed.
Mangalmay is a good fit if you…
- You want an AKTU-affiliated computer-science B.Tech in Greater Noida at about Rs 1.29 lakh tuition per year (as published in a February 2026 college article).
- You prefer an institute with a NAAC certificate (A grade, valid to October 2028) on its own site.
- You are looking at BBA or BCA with published annual fees of Rs 84,000.
- You want optional on-campus hostel in 2-seater or 3-seater rooms.
Courses
Programmes offered
| Programme | Duration | Seats | Eligibility / exams |
|---|---|---|---|
| B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering (Data Science) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) | 4 yrs | - | - |
| B.Tech, B.Tech (Lateral Entry, second year) | 3 yrs | - | - |
| BBA, Bachelor of Business Administration | 3 yrs | - | Class 12 pass with minimum 50% (per official BBA admission article). |
| BCA, Bachelor of Computer Applications | 3 yrs | - | 60% in Class 12 (per official BCA admission article). |
| MBA, Master of Business Administration | 2 yrs | - | - |
| MBA, MBA++ | 2 yrs | - | - |
Fees & true cost
What it really costs
B.Tech
B.Tech CSE, B.Tech CSE (Data Science), B.Tech CSE (AI) · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.29L
- Year 2
- ₹1.29L
- Year 3
- ₹1.29L
- Year 4
- ₹1.29L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1L – ₹1.15L
True cost for 4 years
Day scholar₹5.16L
With hostel₹9.16L
Blog updated 18 Feb 2026 states tuition Rs 1,29,000 per year, same for all four years; session not stated (2026-27 assumed). Hostel optional: 3-seater Rs 1,00,000, 2-seater Rs 1,15,000 per annum. Examination fee extra per AKTU norms. Other compulsory charges not stated.
BBA
BBA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹84K
- Year 2
- ₹84K
- Year 3
- ₹84K
- Hostel / year
- ₹1L – ₹1.15L
True cost for 3 years
Day scholar₹2.52L
With hostel₹5.52L
Article gives Rs 84,000 per year (tuition 35,500 + other charges 48,500). Session not stated (2026-27 assumed). Hostel optional: 3-seater Rs 1,00,000, 2-seater Rs 1,15,000.
BCA
BCA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹84K
- Year 2
- ₹84K
- Year 3
- ₹84K
- Hostel / year
- ₹95K – ₹1.05L
True cost for 3 years
Day scholar₹2.52L
With hostel₹5.37L
Article gives Rs 84,000 per year (tuition 35,500 + other charges 48,500). Session not stated (2026-27 assumed). Hostel optional: 3-seater Rs 95,000, 2-seater Rs 1,05,000 (differs from BBA article).
MBA
MBA · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹1.6L
- Year 2
- ₹1.49L
- Application fee (one-time)
- ₹750
- Admission fee for first-year merit-listed candidates (one-time)
- ₹80K
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹3.9L
Fee page totals: Rs 1,60,000 (year 1) and Rs 1,49,000 (year 2). Session not stated (2026-27 assumed). Examination fees separate. Unclear whether the Rs 80,200 admission fee is part of year-1 other charges or additional.
MBA
MBA++ · 2026-27
- Year 1
- ₹2.63L
- Year 2
- ₹2.63L
- Hostel / year
- ₹1L – ₹1.15L
True cost for 2 years
Day scholar₹5.25L
With hostel₹7.25L
Fee page totals Rs 2,65,000 per year. Optional hostel & mess for MBA++: 3-seater Rs 1,00,000 (girls only, twin sharing), 2-seater Rs 1,15,000 per annum. Session not stated (2026-27 assumed).
Fees are as published by the college for the year shown and may change. Excludes transport, books and personal expenses.
Need a hostel or PG near Mangalmay?
For hostel and PG details (availability, rooms, fees and nearby PG options), contact a DCA counsellor. It’s free.
Admissions
How to get in
Admission routes
Talk to a counsellor for the current admission process.
Apply to Mangalmay through DCA →Key dates
Dates for the next cycle aren’t announced yet.
Previous-year cutoffs
Regulator · 2026 · UPTAC / AKTU · checked 30 Sept 2026| Programme | Opening rank | Closing rank |
|---|---|---|
| Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) (Shift I) | 1,87,136 | 12,64,758 |
| Computer Science and Engineering (Shift I) | 2,46,655 | 15,33,717 |
Scholarships
Ways to reduce the cost
Class 12 marks-based scholarship (BCA)
Official · Mangalmay Group of Institutions · checked 30 Sept 202620% or 10% scholarship as stated (presumably on fees; base not specified).
BCA applicants with 90% and above in Class 12 (20%) or 80% to 89.99% (10%).
Campus & accreditation
Campus life and approvals
Campus & hostel
Hostel: available · 2-seater, 3-seater
Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida
Approvals & rankings
- Affiliation: Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), LucknowOfficial · Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology · checked 30 Sept 2026
- AICTE: ApprovedOfficial · Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology · checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC A (1st cycle (CGPA 3.05 on 4-point scale)), valid to 26 Oct 2028Official · NAAC (certificate hosted by institute) · checked 30 Sept 2026
Gallery
Mangalmay campus photos
Student reviews
What students say about Mangalmay
No reviews yet, be the first to share your experience.
FAQs
Frequently asked questions
Is Mangalmay NAAC accredited?
The NAAC certificate hosted on the institute's website shows A grade, CGPA 3.05 on a four-point scale, dated 27 October 2023 and valid up to 26 October 2028.
What is the B.Tech tuition fee?
A college article updated on 18 February 2026 states Rs 1,29,000 per year, the same for four years, with examination fees extra. The session is not stated.
How much is the BBA or BCA fee?
The college's articles list Rs 84,000 per year for each (tuition Rs 35,500 plus other charges Rs 48,500).
What are the MBA fees?
The MBA fee page lists Rs 1,60,000 for year 1 and Rs 1,49,000 for year 2. MBA++ is listed at Rs 2,65,000 per year.
Is hostel available?
Yes, optional. B.Tech and BBA articles list Rs 1,00,000 (3-seater) and Rs 1,15,000 (2-seater) per year; the BCA article lists Rs 95,000 and Rs 1,05,000.
Are there scholarships?
The BCA article states 20% for 90% and above and 10% for 80 to 89.99% in Class 12.
Compare
Compare Mangalmay with
Sources
- MIMT home page, Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, checked 30 Sept 2026
- NAAC Certificate of Accreditation (hosted on mimt.org), NAAC (certificate hosted by institute), checked 30 Sept 2026
- How Much Is the B.Tech Fee at Mangalmay, Mangalmay Group of Institutions, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Mangalmay BBA admission, Mangalmay Group of Institutions, checked 30 Sept 2026
- Mangalmay BCA admission, Mangalmay Group of Institutions, checked 30 Sept 2026
- MBA fee structure, Mangalmay Group of Institutions, checked 30 Sept 2026
- UPTAC 2026 OR-CR Details (B.Tech, Rounds 1-4 and Special Round), official counselling portal, UPTAC / AKTU, checked 30 Sept 2026
Thinking about Mangalmay?
A DCA counsellor can check your eligibility, fees and seat availability, free.

