★Smart Compare
Compare colleges side by side
Pick 2 to 4 colleges. We show the differences first, with the year and source for every number.
| B.Tech comparison | ABESIT | RKGIT |
|---|---|---|
| Established | 2007 | - |
| NAAC grade | Not accredited / not published | ARaj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, checked 2026-09-30 |
| NBA accreditation | B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering; B.Tech Information Technology (validity date not stated on official pages) | B.Tech CSE, IT and ECE (per college fee document and course page; validity dates not stated) |
| Affiliation / approval | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow (college code 290) · AICTE approved | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow · AICTE approved |
| First-year fee | ₹0.97 L2026-27 · ABES Institute of Technology, checked 2026-09-30 | ₹1.43 L2026-27 · Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, checked 2026-09-30 |
| Full-course cost (day scholar) | ₹4.09 L | ₹5.70 L |
| Hostel per year | ₹1.15 L | ₹0.88 L |
| UPTAC closing rank (OPEN, B.Tech CSE) | 15,19,439 (2026)UPTAC / AKTU, checked 2026-09-30 | 15,35,165 (2026)UPTAC / AKTU, checked 2026-09-30 |
| Admission routes | JEE Main counselling (85%) and direct admission (15%) | - |
| Courses offered | B.Tech, BBA, BCA, MCA | B.Tech, MBA, MCA, M.Tech |
Green marks the better value on that row. Numbers are from official sources with the year shown; a dash means not published.
Still unsure between ABESIT and RKGIT?
A counsellor will see this comparison and help you decide, free.
Unlock the Right College Opportunity With Expert Admission Guidance
Get personalised support for Engineering & MBA admissions across top colleges in India, with verified information, clear steps, and complete transparency.

